Our Team

Amanda J. Hunter

amanda@HLLLP.ca

Janine L. Liberatore

janine@HLLLP.ca

Harriet N. Yiga

harriet@HLLLP.ca

Heather L. Power

heather@HLLLP.ca

Sophie Neill

sophie@HLLLP.ca

Mandy Froude

mandy@HLLLP.ca

Felisha_edited_edited.jpg

Felisha Jagiah

Labour and Employment Law Firm

2 Pardee Ave., Suite 300, M6K 3H5

Toronto, Canada

Tel: 416-534-7770  I  Fax: 416-534-7771

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • Instagram